CarTakeBack Opening Hours

Our usual customer service opening hours are:

Monday 8am to 6pm
Tuesday 8am to 6pm
Wednesday 8am to 6pm
Thursday 8am to 6pm
Friday 8am to 6pm
Saturday 9am to 4pm
Sunday Closed

On Public Holidays our opening hours are different.

Our operators observe all national holidays, so do not usually collect cars on these dates. Our Customer Services department has different opening hours on some public holidays, listed below:

St Patrick's Day
Thurs, 17th Mar 2022

8am to 6pm

Easter Monday
Mon, 18th Apr 2022

Closed

May Bank Holiday
Mon, 2nd May 2022

9am to 2pm

Thurs, 2nd Jun 2022

 

 9am to 2pm

 

June Bank Holiday
Mon, 6th Jun 2022

8am to 6pm

Fri, 3rd Jun 2022

 

9am - 2pm

 

August Bank Holiday
Mon, 1st Aug 2022

 

8am to 6pm

Mon, 29th Aug 2022

9am to 2pm

October Bank Holiday
Mon, 31st Oct 2022

8am to 6pm

Christmas Day
Sun, 25th Dec 2022

Closed

St Stephen's Day
Mon, 26th Dec 2022

Closed

Christmas Day (substitute day)
Tues, 27th Dec 2022

Closed

 

If you still have questions, you can find all of the answers in the following categories:

About your quote About your Car Having your car collected Dropping your car off Getting paid How the law affects you How the law affects us About CarTakeBack

Alternatively, you can search our website below:

Call Us

0818 000 208 during opening hours.

Standard call rates apply. Mobile costs may vary.

Get a Call Back

During opening hours request a call back by entering your telephone number below.
An operator will call you as soon as they become available.

Send an email to info@CarTakeBack.ie or use the form below.

It helps if you tell us your registration or reference number if you have one.
During opening hours we'll usually respond within two hours.

Chat with us online now.

Online chat is compatible with most desktop and tablet computers, and may be available outside of our usual opening hours.